Release date 28 January 2014

Label Milan Records

Format CD, Vinyl, Digital



1. Morning Workout
2. Quinn
3. Payphone
4. Chase – Subway
5. By The River
6. Chase – Apartment to Subway
7. Exit
8. Hospital
9. Staircase
10. This is Eugene McCanick
11. It’s Not Your Fault
12. Simon’s Theme
13. McCanick

Album Credits
Music Composed and Produced by Jóhann Jóhannsson
Orchestration by Jóhann Jóhannsson
Concert Master: Zsofia Kornyei
Conductor: Peter Pejtik
Sound Engineer: Gabor Buczko
ProTools Operator: Mikos Lukacs
Orchestra: Hungarian Radio, Studio No. 22
Percussion: Ólafur Björn Ólafsson
Piano, Guitar and Electronics: Jóhann Jóhannsson
Score Mixed by Morten Groth Brandt at Sun Studio, Copenhagen
Album mastered by Mandy Parnell at Black Saloon Studios, London.
Milan Records Executive Soundtrack Producers: JC Chamboredon & Stefan Karrer
Album Artwork: Anders Ladegaard
Management: Tim Husom at
Thanks: Josh Waller, Daniel Noah, Elijah Wood, Ehud Bleiberg, Nick Donnermeyer, David Morse, Louise Johansen, Tim Husom, Kevin Korn, Sam Schwartz, David McGinnis and Mute Song