Jóhann Jóhannsson Retrospective

Deutsche Grammophon is set to release a two-volume retrospective edition of Jóhann’s work. It will incorporate many of his major works, including The Miners’ Hymns, Arrival, Sicario, Orphée, and a previously unissued soundtrack album.

Retrospective I will be issued on April 26th as a deluxe hardcover book edition, with seven albums featuring Jóhannsson’s earlier works.

More info / Pre-Order